Do’s and Don’ts

~PART I~

[Tiffany Hwang list to Kim Taeyeon]

DON’T

  • Don’t flirt with other girls (or guys.)
  • Don’t stop spoiling me.
  • Don’t hide anything from me.
  • Don’t be afraid to say what you think.
  • Don’t stop paying attention to me = don’t you dare ignoring me.
  • Don’t watch dramas without me. I don’t care how curious you are if the main pairing  will finally got together! It is our special time together!
  • Don’t doubt me, but at the same time don’t stop being jealous – it shows me how much you actually care, and how afraid you are of losing me.
  • Don’t come across as a know it all, or at least don’t show it. You know that is the reason why we argue a lot.
  • Don’t stop dreaming. It makes me happy when I see you smiling.
  • Don’t stop kissing and hugging me, unless I tell you to. Don’t stop even if I do.
  • Don’t get angry at our friends just because they are playfully flirt with me – THEY ARE OUR FRIENDS!
  • Don’t steal my clothes conveniently leaving only the ones that you like yourself. That’s a NO NO.
  • Don’t scare my co-workers and future company partners away.
  • Please don’t ask me to buy you a car for your next birthday!
  • Oh crap! Don’t you dare stop loving me!

 

DO

  • Call and leave me text messages EVERY SINGLE DAY, no matter how busy you are.
  • Do remember our anniversaries and other important days of our relationship:  our first date, the day when we shared our first kiss, the day when we started dating, our first night together, the day we decided to move in together, the day you proposed to me, our wedding date (and night), our honeymoon and so on.
  • Keep on singing in the shower. I really love hearing you every morning and night.
  • Keep on making us food. I don’t want to poison us if I try!
  • Love me like you do, love love love me like you do! (yes, I’m singing this.)
  • Don’t be a lazy ass! Keep on moving! Join me for a jog! Let’s go for a walk! Please please please!
  • Do stay the same pervert as you always were. I won’t ever admit it, but I secretly love it a lot.
  • Do make demands when you want something from me, voice it out. I want to spoil you too.
  • Do me as you do. (OMG… this is embarrassing.)
  • Stay as romantic and cheesy as you are. That’s another thing that I really love about you.

 

~PART II~

[Kim Taeyeon List to Tiffany Hwang]

DON’T

  • Don’t text and drive. I want to keep in touch with you all the time too, but your safely is the most important thing. I rather not talk with you for a while, than hear that something happened to you on your way.
  • Don’t make our problems open for the public. I really don’t want to argue with you in the middle of the street.
  • Don’t ever disappear on me. I don’t care how angry you are. (Remembering the previous point: I would rather have you screaming at me in the middle of the street.)
  • Don’t tease.
  • Don’t force me to go jogging with you. I might as well die while on the run. We can find other methods for exercise.
  • Don’t paint all of our rooms pink. I forbid you!
  • Don’t flirt with our friends or your co-workers. Did you forget how angry and jealous I get when you do? I can be possessive too, you know?
  • Don’t send me nudes when I’m at work. It is too distracting. I can’t concentrate for the rest of the day – wanting to see you as soon as possible.
  • Don’t get angry at me just because I didn’t answer to one of your texts. You know I would never ignore you on purpose. (Unless I’m jealous and you flirted with your co-workers!)
  • Don’t stop loving me. Ever.

 

 

DO

  • Do keep on speaking in English. I don’t understand a word you say, but you sound so sexy with that accent of yours.
  • Let’s have sex everyday. 
  • Let me do you, as I do (keke)
  • I have never met someone who loves kissing as much as you do. You made me like it too. Do keep on stealing kisses from me even when I seem unwilling to kiss you back.
  • Let me sleep in on Sundays. It would really make me love you even more.
  • Let me spoil you. You know how much I love paying for your things.
  • Spoil me too. But in bed. 
  • Do remember our anniversaries and other important days of our relationship:  our first date, the day when we shared our first kiss, the day when we started dating, our first night together, the day we decided to move in together, the day you proposed to me, our wedding date (and night), our honeymoon and so on.
  • Smile. Every day. As much as you can. It shows me how happy you are. After all, I did fall in love with your eye smile on the very first time that we met.
  • Keep on giving me those massages at least once a week. You have magic hands.
  • Do not let other people influence your bad mood. If they are annoying you – they are not worth your time.
  • Trust me. I know I suck and can’t express myself most of the time, you do not have superpowers so you can’t read my mind, but please – do keep on trusting me.
  • Do get drunk a bit more often. When I say drunk – I mean to the point where you pretend that you’re not – but you’re really tipsy and adorable!
  • Do join me in the shower whenever I start singing. I do love your company.
  • Do you remember the previous ‘Don’t’ point of not sending me nudes when I’m at work. Well… do send me nudes. YES PLEASE! Just… you know… not at work… maybe?
2 thoughts on “Do’s and Don’ts

Leave a Reply

